What’s On

We need your help to create and maintain our what’s on page, so if you’re running an event or know someone who is, please add it to the listing and it will appear on this page.

Nov 2014

Learn Karate at Long Knowle Karate Club – Sat, 29 November, 2014
Wednesfield Ukulele Club – Sun, 30 November, 2014

Dec 2014

Karate Lessons - Sakura Karate Academy – Tue, 2 December, 2014
Coffee, cake and crafts for Christmas – Wed, 3 December, 2014
Learn Karate at Long Knowle Karate Club – Sat, 6 December, 2014
St Thomas' Church Christmas Fair – Sat, 6 December, 2014
Wednesfield Ukulele Club – Sun, 7 December, 2014
Karate Lessons - Sakura Karate Academy – Tue, 9 December, 2014
Coffee, cake and crafts for Christmas – Thu, 11 December, 2014
Learn Karate at Long Knowle Karate Club – Sat, 13 December, 2014
Wednesfield Ukulele Club – Sun, 14 December, 2014
Karate Lessons - Sakura Karate Academy – Tue, 16 December, 2014
Christmas Dinner Party at Ramada Park Hall Hotel with Dog Hypnotist show and Live Music – Wed, 17 December, 2014
Learn Karate at Long Knowle Karate Club – Sat, 20 December, 2014
Wednesfield Ukulele Club – Sun, 21 December, 2014
Karate Lessons - Sakura Karate Academy – Tue, 23 December, 2014
Learn Karate at Long Knowle Karate Club – Sat, 27 December, 2014
Wednesfield Ukulele Club – Sun, 28 December, 2014

Jan 2015

Learn Karate at Long Knowle Karate Club – Sat, 3 January, 2015
Learn Karate at Long Knowle Karate Club – Sat, 10 January, 2015
Learn Karate at Long Knowle Karate Club – Sat, 17 January, 2015
Learn Karate at Long Knowle Karate Club – Sat, 24 January, 2015
Learn Karate at Long Knowle Karate Club – Sat, 31 January, 2015

Feb 2015

Learn Karate at Long Knowle Karate Club – Sat, 7 February, 2015
Learn Karate at Long Knowle Karate Club – Sat, 14 February, 2015
Learn Karate at Long Knowle Karate Club – Sat, 21 February, 2015
Learn Karate at Long Knowle Karate Club – Sat, 28 February, 2015

Mar 2015

Learn Karate at Long Knowle Karate Club – Sat, 7 March, 2015
Learn Karate at Long Knowle Karate Club – Sat, 14 March, 2015
Learn Karate at Long Knowle Karate Club – Sat, 21 March, 2015

*WV11.co.uk takes no responsibility for the accuracy of events listed here as many of these are posted by members of the public and it’s impossible for us to verify all information.


Back to Top ↑