What’s On

We need your help to create and maintain our what’s on page, so if you’re running an event or know someone who is, please add it to the listing and it will appear on this page.

Oct 2018

Slimming World with Kim – Fri, 19 October, 2018
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 22 October, 2018 - Tue, 23 October, 2018
IT Support Sessions – Wed, 24 October, 2018
GKR Karate (Ashmore Park, Wolverhampton) – Wed, 24 October, 2018
Slimming World with Kim – Fri, 26 October, 2018
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 29 October, 2018 - Tue, 30 October, 2018
IT Support Sessions – Tue, 30 October, 2018
GKR Karate (Ashmore Park, Wolverhampton) – Wed, 31 October, 2018

Nov 2018

Slimming World with Kim – Fri, 2 November, 2018
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 5 November, 2018 - Tue, 6 November, 2018
IT Support Sessions – Tue, 6 November, 2018
GKR Karate (Ashmore Park, Wolverhampton) – Wed, 7 November, 2018
Slimming World with Kim – Fri, 9 November, 2018
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 12 November, 2018 - Tue, 13 November, 2018
IT Support Sessions – Tue, 13 November, 2018
GKR Karate (Ashmore Park, Wolverhampton) – Wed, 14 November, 2018
Slimming World with Kim – Fri, 16 November, 2018
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 19 November, 2018 - Tue, 20 November, 2018
IT Support Sessions – Tue, 20 November, 2018
GKR Karate (Ashmore Park, Wolverhampton) – Wed, 21 November, 2018
Slimming World with Kim – Fri, 23 November, 2018
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 26 November, 2018 - Tue, 27 November, 2018
IT Support Sessions – Tue, 27 November, 2018
GKR Karate (Ashmore Park, Wolverhampton) – Wed, 28 November, 2018
Slimming World with Kim – Fri, 30 November, 2018

Dec 2018

Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 3 December, 2018 - Tue, 4 December, 2018
IT Support Sessions – Tue, 4 December, 2018
GKR Karate (Ashmore Park, Wolverhampton) – Wed, 5 December, 2018
Slimming World with Kim – Fri, 7 December, 2018
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 10 December, 2018 - Tue, 11 December, 2018

*WV11.co.uk takes no responsibility for the accuracy of events listed here as many of these are posted by members of the public and it’s impossible for us to verify all information.


Back to Top ↑