What’s On

We need your help to create and maintain our what’s on page, so if you’re running an event or know someone who is, please add it to the listing and it will appear on this page.

Dec 2019

GKR Karate (Ashmore Park, Wolverhampton) – Wed, 11 December, 2019
IT Support Sessions – Tue, 17 December, 2019
GKR Karate (Ashmore Park, Wolverhampton) – Wed, 18 December, 2019
IT Support Sessions – Tue, 24 December, 2019
IT Support Sessions – Tue, 31 December, 2019

Jan 2020

IT Support Sessions – Tue, 7 January, 2020
IT Support Sessions – Tue, 14 January, 2020
IT Support Sessions – Tue, 21 January, 2020
IT Support Sessions – Tue, 28 January, 2020

Feb 2020

IT Support Sessions – Tue, 4 February, 2020
IT Support Sessions – Tue, 11 February, 2020
IT Support Sessions – Tue, 18 February, 2020
IT Support Sessions – Tue, 25 February, 2020

Mar 2020

IT Support Sessions – Tue, 3 March, 2020
IT Support Sessions – Tue, 10 March, 2020
IT Support Sessions – Tue, 17 March, 2020
IT Support Sessions – Tue, 24 March, 2020

Apr 2020

IT Support Sessions – Wed, 1 April, 2020
IT Support Sessions – Wed, 8 April, 2020
IT Support Sessions – Wed, 15 April, 2020
IT Support Sessions – Wed, 22 April, 2020
IT Support Sessions – Wed, 29 April, 2020

May 2020

IT Support Sessions – Wed, 6 May, 2020
IT Support Sessions – Wed, 13 May, 2020
IT Support Sessions – Wed, 20 May, 2020
IT Support Sessions – Wed, 27 May, 2020

Jun 2020

IT Support Sessions – Wed, 3 June, 2020
IT Support Sessions – Wed, 10 June, 2020
IT Support Sessions – Wed, 17 June, 2020
IT Support Sessions – Wed, 24 June, 2020

*WV11.co.uk takes no responsibility for the accuracy of events listed here as many of these are posted by members of the public and it’s impossible for us to verify all information.


Back to Top ↑