What’s On

We need your help to create and maintain our what’s on page, so if you’re running an event or know someone who is, please add it to the listing and it will appear on this page.

[button size=large style=less_round color=black align=none url=http://www.wv11.co.uk/add-event]Add an event[/button]

Apr 2020

IT Support Sessions – Wed, 8 April, 2020
IT Support Sessions – Wed, 15 April, 2020
IT Support Sessions – Wed, 22 April, 2020
IT Support Sessions – Wed, 29 April, 2020

May 2020

IT Support Sessions – Wed, 6 May, 2020
IT Support Sessions – Wed, 13 May, 2020
IT Support Sessions – Wed, 20 May, 2020
IT Support Sessions – Wed, 27 May, 2020

Jun 2020

IT Support Sessions – Wed, 3 June, 2020
IT Support Sessions – Wed, 10 June, 2020
IT Support Sessions – Wed, 17 June, 2020
IT Support Sessions – Wed, 24 June, 2020

Jul 2020

IT Support Sessions – Wed, 1 July, 2020
IT Support Sessions – Wed, 8 July, 2020
IT Support Sessions – Wed, 15 July, 2020
IT Support Sessions – Wed, 22 July, 2020
IT Support Sessions – Wed, 29 July, 2020

Aug 2020

IT Support Sessions – Wed, 5 August, 2020
IT Support Sessions – Wed, 12 August, 2020
IT Support Sessions – Wed, 19 August, 2020
IT Support Sessions – Wed, 26 August, 2020

Sep 2020

IT Support Sessions – Wed, 2 September, 2020
IT Support Sessions – Wed, 9 September, 2020
IT Support Sessions – Wed, 16 September, 2020
IT Support Sessions – Wed, 23 September, 2020
IT Support Sessions – Wed, 30 September, 2020

Oct 2020

IT Support Sessions – Wed, 7 October, 2020
IT Support Sessions – Wed, 14 October, 2020
IT Support Sessions – Wed, 21 October, 2020
IT Support Sessions – Tue, 27 October, 2020

[button size=large style=less_round color=black align=none url=http://www.wv11.co.uk/archived-events]View archived events here.[/button]

*WV11.co.uk takes no responsibility for the accuracy of events listed here as many of these are posted by members of the public and it’s impossible for us to verify all information.