What’s On

We need your help to create and maintain our what’s on page, so if you’re running an event or know someone who is, please add it to the listing and it will appear on this page.

Sep 2017

Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 25 September, 2017 - Tue, 26 September, 2017
Slimming World with Debbie @ Old Fallings United Reform Church – Wed, 27 September, 2017
GKR Karate (Ashmore Park, Wolverhampton) – Wed, 27 September, 2017

Oct 2017

Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 2 October, 2017 - Tue, 3 October, 2017
Slimming World with Debbie @ Old Fallings United Reform Church – Wed, 4 October, 2017
GKR Karate (Ashmore Park, Wolverhampton) – Wed, 4 October, 2017
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 9 October, 2017 - Tue, 10 October, 2017
Slimming World with Debbie @ Old Fallings United Reform Church – Wed, 11 October, 2017
GKR Karate (Ashmore Park, Wolverhampton) – Wed, 11 October, 2017
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 16 October, 2017 - Tue, 17 October, 2017
Slimming World with Debbie @ Old Fallings United Reform Church – Wed, 18 October, 2017
GKR Karate (Ashmore Park, Wolverhampton) – Wed, 18 October, 2017
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 23 October, 2017 - Tue, 24 October, 2017
Slimming World with Debbie @ Old Fallings United Reform Church – Wed, 25 October, 2017
GKR Karate (Ashmore Park, Wolverhampton) – Wed, 25 October, 2017
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 30 October, 2017 - Tue, 31 October, 2017

Nov 2017

Slimming World with Debbie @ Old Fallings United Reform Church – Wed, 1 November, 2017
GKR Karate (Ashmore Park, Wolverhampton) – Wed, 1 November, 2017
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 6 November, 2017 - Tue, 7 November, 2017
Slimming World with Debbie @ Old Fallings United Reform Church – Wed, 8 November, 2017
GKR Karate (Ashmore Park, Wolverhampton) – Wed, 8 November, 2017
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 13 November, 2017 - Tue, 14 November, 2017
Slimming World with Debbie @ Old Fallings United Reform Church – Wed, 15 November, 2017
GKR Karate (Ashmore Park, Wolverhampton) – Wed, 15 November, 2017
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 20 November, 2017 - Tue, 21 November, 2017
Slimming World with Debbie @ Old Fallings United Reform Church – Wed, 22 November, 2017
GKR Karate (Ashmore Park, Wolverhampton) – Wed, 22 November, 2017
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 27 November, 2017 - Tue, 28 November, 2017
Slimming World with Debbie @ Old Fallings United Reform Church – Wed, 29 November, 2017
GKR Karate (Ashmore Park, Wolverhampton) – Wed, 29 November, 2017

*WV11.co.uk takes no responsibility for the accuracy of events listed here as many of these are posted by members of the public and it’s impossible for us to verify all information.


Back to Top ↑