What’s On

We need your help to create and maintain our what’s on page, so if you’re running an event or know someone who is, please add it to the listing and it will appear on this page.

Jan 2017

Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 16 January, 2017 - Tue, 17 January, 2017
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 23 January, 2017 - Tue, 24 January, 2017
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 30 January, 2017 - Tue, 31 January, 2017

Feb 2017

Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 6 February, 2017 - Tue, 7 February, 2017
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 13 February, 2017 - Tue, 14 February, 2017
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 20 February, 2017 - Tue, 21 February, 2017
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 27 February, 2017 - Tue, 28 February, 2017

Mar 2017

Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 6 March, 2017 - Tue, 7 March, 2017
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 13 March, 2017 - Tue, 14 March, 2017
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 20 March, 2017 - Tue, 21 March, 2017
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 27 March, 2017 - Tue, 28 March, 2017

Apr 2017

Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 3 April, 2017 - Tue, 4 April, 2017
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 10 April, 2017 - Tue, 11 April, 2017
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 17 April, 2017 - Tue, 18 April, 2017
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 24 April, 2017 - Tue, 25 April, 2017

May 2017

Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 1 May, 2017 - Tue, 2 May, 2017
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 8 May, 2017 - Tue, 9 May, 2017
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 15 May, 2017 - Tue, 16 May, 2017
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 22 May, 2017 - Tue, 23 May, 2017
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 29 May, 2017 - Tue, 30 May, 2017

Jun 2017

Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 5 June, 2017 - Tue, 6 June, 2017
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 12 June, 2017 - Tue, 13 June, 2017
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 19 June, 2017 - Tue, 20 June, 2017
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 26 June, 2017 - Tue, 27 June, 2017

Jul 2017

Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 3 July, 2017 - Tue, 4 July, 2017
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 10 July, 2017 - Tue, 11 July, 2017
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 17 July, 2017 - Tue, 18 July, 2017
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 24 July, 2017 - Tue, 25 July, 2017
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 31 July, 2017 - Tue, 1 August, 2017

Aug 2017

Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 7 August, 2017 - Tue, 8 August, 2017

*WV11.co.uk takes no responsibility for the accuracy of events listed here as many of these are posted by members of the public and it’s impossible for us to verify all information.


Back to Top ↑