What’s On

We need your help to create and maintain our what’s on page, so if you’re running an event or know someone who is, please add it to the listing and it will appear on this page.

Jul 2016

Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 4 July, 2016 - Tue, 5 July, 2016
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 11 July, 2016 - Tue, 12 July, 2016
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 18 July, 2016 - Tue, 19 July, 2016
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 25 July, 2016 - Tue, 26 July, 2016

Aug 2016

Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 1 August, 2016 - Tue, 2 August, 2016
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 8 August, 2016 - Tue, 9 August, 2016
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 15 August, 2016 - Tue, 16 August, 2016
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 22 August, 2016 - Tue, 23 August, 2016
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 29 August, 2016 - Tue, 30 August, 2016

Sep 2016

Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 5 September, 2016 - Tue, 6 September, 2016
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 12 September, 2016 - Tue, 13 September, 2016
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 19 September, 2016 - Tue, 20 September, 2016
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 26 September, 2016 - Tue, 27 September, 2016

Oct 2016

Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 3 October, 2016 - Tue, 4 October, 2016
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 10 October, 2016 - Tue, 11 October, 2016
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 17 October, 2016 - Tue, 18 October, 2016
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 24 October, 2016 - Tue, 25 October, 2016
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 31 October, 2016 - Tue, 1 November, 2016

Nov 2016

Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 7 November, 2016 - Tue, 8 November, 2016
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 14 November, 2016 - Tue, 15 November, 2016
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 21 November, 2016 - Tue, 22 November, 2016
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 28 November, 2016 - Tue, 29 November, 2016

Dec 2016

Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 5 December, 2016 - Tue, 6 December, 2016
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 12 December, 2016 - Tue, 13 December, 2016
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 19 December, 2016 - Tue, 20 December, 2016
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 26 December, 2016 - Tue, 27 December, 2016

Jan 2017

Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 2 January, 2017 - Tue, 3 January, 2017
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 9 January, 2017 - Tue, 10 January, 2017
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 16 January, 2017 - Tue, 17 January, 2017
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 23 January, 2017 - Tue, 24 January, 2017

*WV11.co.uk takes no responsibility for the accuracy of events listed here as many of these are posted by members of the public and it’s impossible for us to verify all information.


Back to Top ↑
  • Like us on Facebook

  • Recent Posts

    Events

    Archives

  • WV11 in your inbox

    Enter your email address to subscribe to WV11 and receive new posts by email.

  • Awards

    the_wolf_award_winner

     

    unaward-winner-tal12-300x109