What’s On

We need your help to create and maintain our what’s on page, so if you’re running an event or know someone who is, please add it to the listing and it will appear on this page.

Feb 2016

Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 15 February, 2016 - Tue, 16 February, 2016
Family Fun Day – Sat, 20 February, 2016
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 22 February, 2016 - Tue, 23 February, 2016
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 29 February, 2016 - Tue, 1 March, 2016

Mar 2016

Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 7 March, 2016 - Tue, 8 March, 2016
Bantock House Gift and Craft Fair – Sat, 12 March, 2016 - Sun, 13 March, 2016
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 14 March, 2016 - Tue, 15 March, 2016
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 21 March, 2016 - Tue, 22 March, 2016
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 28 March, 2016 - Tue, 29 March, 2016

Apr 2016

Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 4 April, 2016 - Tue, 5 April, 2016
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 11 April, 2016 - Tue, 12 April, 2016
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 18 April, 2016 - Tue, 19 April, 2016
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 25 April, 2016 - Tue, 26 April, 2016

May 2016

Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 2 May, 2016 - Tue, 3 May, 2016
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 9 May, 2016 - Tue, 10 May, 2016
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 16 May, 2016 - Tue, 17 May, 2016
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 23 May, 2016 - Tue, 24 May, 2016
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 30 May, 2016 - Tue, 31 May, 2016

Jun 2016

Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 6 June, 2016 - Tue, 7 June, 2016
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 13 June, 2016 - Tue, 14 June, 2016
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 20 June, 2016 - Tue, 21 June, 2016
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 27 June, 2016 - Tue, 28 June, 2016

Jul 2016

Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 4 July, 2016 - Tue, 5 July, 2016
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 11 July, 2016 - Tue, 12 July, 2016
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 18 July, 2016 - Tue, 19 July, 2016
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 25 July, 2016 - Tue, 26 July, 2016

Aug 2016

Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 1 August, 2016 - Tue, 2 August, 2016
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 8 August, 2016 - Tue, 9 August, 2016
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 15 August, 2016 - Tue, 16 August, 2016
Slimming World With Elaine – Mon, 22 August, 2016 - Tue, 23 August, 2016

*WV11.co.uk takes no responsibility for the accuracy of events listed here as many of these are posted by members of the public and it’s impossible for us to verify all information.


Back to Top ↑