What’s On

We need your help to create and maintain our what’s on page, so if you’re running an event or know someone who is, please add it to the listing and it will appear on this page.

Apr 2014

WEDNESFIELD EASTER MARKET 19 – 20 APRIL – Sat, 19 April, 2014 – Sun, 20 April, 2014
Karate Lessons – Sakura Karate Academy – Tue, 22 April, 2014
'Two and Two Together,' a comedy by Derek Benfield. – Wed, 23 April, 2014 – Sat, 26 April, 2014
Karate Lessons – Sakura Karate Academy – Tue, 29 April, 2014

May 2014

Wednesfield History Society Meeting – May 2014 – Sat, 3 May, 2014
Karate Lessons – Sakura Karate Academy – Tue, 6 May, 2014
Karate Lessons – Sakura Karate Academy – Tue, 13 May, 2014
Karate Lessons – Sakura Karate Academy – Tue, 20 May, 2014
Darts Exhibition with Kyle Anderson – Wed, 21 May, 2014
Karate Lessons – Sakura Karate Academy – Tue, 27 May, 2014
1 2 3 4 5

*WV11.co.uk takes no responsibility for the accuracy of events listed here as many of these are posted by members of the public and it’s impossible for us to verify all information.


Back to Top ↑